You are here

Statutory appointments

​IHPA is required to publish details of Statutory Appointments. This list is published in accordance with the requirements for the Information Publication Scheme (IPS) under the Freedom of Information Act 1982.

Body Appointed By: Constituted By: Act of Parliament under which Appointment was created
Minister for Health
Chair, Deputy Chair and 7 other members
Section 144 National Health Reform Agreement 2011
Minister for Health
Chair, and at least 8 other members
Section 179 National Health Reform Agreement 2011